Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Forgiveness Rock Record.

 You can hear two new song's, "Forced to Love" and "All to All" from Broken Social Scene's upcoming record "Forgiveness Rock Record" after they made quite an impression with the first release, "World Sick".


Here is the track listing for the record out May 4.
01 World Sick
02 Chase Scene
03 Texico Bitches
04 Forced to Love
05 All to All
06 Art House Director
07 Highway Slipper Jam
08 Ungrateful Little Father
09 Meet Me in the Basement
10 Sentimental X's
11 Sweetest Kill
12 Romance to the Grave
13 Water in Hell
14 Me and My Hand
Photo courtesy of Pitchfork.

No comments:

Post a Comment